Victoria Rick

BA Fine Art, Central Saint Martins.

shameless self advertising..

Leave a comment

I’ve just realized that I have no links on here to my facebook page!

here ya go..

https://www.facebook.com/victoriarickphotography

I don’t have a logo or anything yet so i’ll end on a photo I took along Southbank, London!
SONY DSC

Author: Victoria Rick

BA Hons Fine Art at Central Saint Martins, completely undecided/open minded on what comes next.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers